This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

A Sight For Sore Eyes Tom Waits Alternative

 ·  ☕ 4 min read  ·  ❤️ Mr. Mariano Bins
    🏷️

A Sight For Sore Eyes Tom Waits Alternative

.

Hey sight for sore eyes it's a long time no see workin hard hardly workin hey man you know me water under the bridge didya see my new car well it's bought and it's payed for parked outside of the bar. This is for the version on foreign affairs album.


Artificial Radio Hour with Rev. Dr. Dr. Phill: Artificial ...
Artificial Radio Hour with Rev. Dr. Dr. Phill: Artificial ... from lh4.googleusercontent.com
A si c ght for sore eyes, it's a lo f ng time no s c ee. Hey sight for sore eyes it's a long time no see workin hard hardly workin hey man you know me water under the bridge didya see my new car well it's bought and it's payed for parked outside of the bar. A sight for sore eyes.

Another old waits tune i couldn't find on here, so worked out a simple version.

Hey sight for sore eyes it's a long time no see workin hard hardly workin hey man you know me water under the bridge didya see my new car well it's bought and it's payed for parked outside of the bar. And hey barkeep, what's keepin' you, keep pourin' drinks for all these palookas, hey. A sight for sore eyes is a crime novel published in 1999. And hey barkeeper what's keepin you keep pourin drinks for all these palookas hey you know what i thinks. Written by mike pickering, paul heard and heather small, and produced by m people, it was released as the album's lead single on 7 november 1994. Hey sight for sore eyes it's a long time no see workin hard hardly workin hey man you know me water under the bridge didya see my new car well it's bought and it's payed for parked outside of the bar. A sight for sore eyes. A sight for sore eyes it's a long time no see workin hard hardly workin, hey man you know me water under the bridge, did ya see my new car well it's bought and it's payed for, parked outside of the bar. A sight for sore eyes. A sight for sore eyes, it's a long time no see workin' hard hardly workin', hey man, you know me water under the bridge, did you see my new car? A sight for sore eyes. A sight for sore eyes tells three stories of very different people, whose lives converge with horrifying consequences.

Share on